Nomination committee 2023

According to the principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee in Oncopeptides AB (publ), the Nomination Committee for the annual general meeting 2023 shall be composed of members appointed by the three largest shareholders in terms of voting rights as of September 30 who are willing to participate in the Nomination Committee, along with the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The composition of the Nomination Committee has now been established, and Oncopeptides today announced that the Nomination Committee in respect of the annual general meeting 2023 consists of the following persons who together represent approximately 29 percent of the number of shares and votes in the company based on the shareholder information at end of September.

  • Staffan Lindstrand, appointed by HealthCap VI L.P.
  • Patrik Sobocki, appointed by Stiftelsen Industrifonden
  • Caroline Mebius, appointed by Handelsbanken funds
  • Per Wold-Olsen, the Chairman of the Board