Nomination committee 2024

According to the principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee in Oncopeptides AB (publ), the Nomination Committee for the annual general meeting 2024 shall be composed of members appointed by the three largest shareholders in terms of voting rights as of the end of the third quarter 2023 who are willing to participate in the Nomination Committee, along with the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The Nomination Committee in respect of the annual general meeting 2024 consists of the following persons who together represent approximately 29 percent of the number of shares and votes in the company based on the shareholder information at end of September 2023.

  • Staffan Lindstrand, appointed by HealthCap VI L.P.
  • Patrik Sobocki, appointed by Stiftelsen Industrifonden
  • Caroline Mebius, appointed by Handelsbanken funds
  • Per Wold-Olsen, the Chairman of the Board

The Nomination Committee’s proposals will be presented in the Notice to the annual general meeting 2024.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by sending an e-mail to (subject “Nomination Committee”) or by letter posted to Oncopeptides AB (publ), Attn: Oncopeptides Nomination Committee, Luntmakargatan 46, SE-111 37 Stockholm, Sweden.

A proposal must reach the nomination committee no later than by April 3, 2024, to be included in the notice to attend and the agenda for the annual general meeting.