Nomination Committee 2018

According to the principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee in Oncopeptides AB (publ) adopted at the annual general meeting held on 18 May 2017, the Nomination Committee for the annual general meeting 2018 shall be composed of members appointed by the three largest shareholders in terms of voting rights as of 30 September, along with the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The composition of the Nomination Committee has now been established, and Oncopeptides today announced that the Nomination Committee in respect of the annual general meeting 2018 consists of the following persons who together represent approximately 64,5 percent of the number of shares and votes in the company based on the last known shareholder information at end September.

  • Staffan Lindstrand, appointed by HealthCap VI L.P.
  • Nina Rawal, appointed by Stiftelsen Industrifonden
  • Max Mitteregger, appointed by GLADIATOR
  • Alan Hulme, the Chairman of the Board

The Nomination Committee’s proposals will be presented in the Notice to the annual general meeting 2018 and on Oncopeptides’ web site,

Shareholders who wishes to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by sending an e-mail to (subject “Nomination Committee”) or by letter posted to Oncopeptides AB (publ), Attn: Oncopeptides Nomination Committee, Västra Trädgårdsgatan 15, SE-111 53 Stockholm, Sweden.

A proposal must reach the nomination committee no later than seven weeks prior to the annual general meeting in order to be included in the notice to attend and the agenda for the annual general meeting.

For further information, please contact:

Staffan Lindstrand, Chairman of the Nomination Committee of Oncopeptides AB (publ), appointed by HealthCap VI L.P.  E-mail: