Nomination Committee 2021

According to the principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee in Oncopeptides AB (publ), the Nomination Committee for the annual general meeting 2021 shall be composed of members appointed by the three largest shareholders in terms of voting rights as of 30 September, along with the Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The composition of the Nomination Committee has now been established, and Oncopeptides today announced that the Nomination Committee in respect of the annual general meeting 2021 consists of the following persons who together represent approximately 34 percent of the number of shares and votes in the company based on the last known shareholder information at end September.

  • Staffan Lindstrand, appointed by HealthCap VI L.P.
  • Patrik Sobocki, appointed by Stiftelsen Industrifonden
  • Ulrik Grönvall, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder
  • Per Wold-Olsen, the Chairman of the Board